Лицо компании

iranianglory

Мы с огромным удовольствием представляем Вам профессиональное туристическое агентство Шокух Ираниан, которое специализируется на предоставлении местных и международных туров. Наше агентство было основано в  Иране в городе Исфахан, в 2010 году в соответствии с лицензией № 942/123 / 11231-109, выданной организацией “Культурное Наследие Ирана”. Туристическое агентство “Шокух Ираниан” имеет возможность организовывать туры в соответствии со спецификой своих клиентов.

Наше агенство выбрано в качестве одного из наиболее успешных туроператоров, которое гарантирует для своих клиентов самые лучшие услуги, по самым низким ценам. Наша цель – создавать взаимовыгодные отношения с нашими партнёрами. Мы рады сообщить, что наша высококвалифицированная команда готова оказать услуги для полного удовлетворения требований наших клиентов. Наш высокий бизнес-профессионализм позволяет обслуживать наших клиентов наилучшим образом.

Тур пакеты, предлагаемые нашим агенством:

Исторически-познавательные  туры, культурные туры, археологические туры, бизнес-туры, эко-туризм, туры по пустыне и сафари, активные  туры, экстремальные туры, кемпинг, кулинарные туры, лечебно-оздоровительные туры, бюджетные туры, сельские и этнические туры.

В течении всего времени, туристам будут предоставлены все услуги, включая транспорт и питание. Туристов будут сопровождать опытные гиды, говорящие по-русски, а так же имеющие знания и других языков. Так же к Вашему полному распоряжению, на протяжении всего времени будут предоставлены англо-говорящие опытные водители. Туристическое агенство “Шокух Ираниан” предоставляет  так же и различные услуги, включая визовую поддержку, трансферы из / в аэропорты, проживание, страхование, обмен иностранной валюты и помошь в покупке билетов.

Все, что вам необходимо сделать, это всего лишь войти в контакт с нашими сотрудниками.  Вам будет предоставлена информация о лучших пакетах в кратчайшие сроки, по самым разумным ценам. Для получения дополнительной информации или в случае возникновения каких-либо вопросов, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам. Наши  контактные данные размещены на нашем сайте, вы можете их  найти с лёгкостью.

ATM Arabian Travel Market, Dubai (2007- 2016) — visitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
ITB International Travel Trade Show, Berlin 92013) — visitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
Fitur International Tourism Fair, Spain (2015) — visitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
Moscow International Travel and Tourism Exhibition, Russia (2016) — exhibitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
Ferien Messe Wien 2017
Visiting ITB Berlin 2018

powered and designed by Iranian glory© copyright 2016 by Iranian glory.

Company Profile

iranianglory

It gives us immense pleasure to introduce ourselves as a professional travel agency that specializes in offering the most remarkable inbound and outbound tours. Our agency was founded in Isfahan, in 2010, under the license number 942/123/11231-109 issued by Iran Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization.

Planning an unforgettable vacation requires having all the suitable information. Our agency tends to help its customers out with providing all the necessary services. Being highly specialized in dealing with tailor-made tours, Shokouh Travel Agency can arrange all the details according to the specifics of its customers.

Being among the leading incoming tour operators in Iran, our agency guarantees best services and prices. It will be our great honor to create a mutually rewarding relationship with our customers. Kindly let us know what your interests are, so we can send our packages that suit you the best. We would be glad to announce that our highly experienced teams are trying to seek total customer satisfaction and focus on their requirements. Our deep understanding of the business enables us to serve the travellers the best.

 

Our tour packages include:

Historical tours, cultural tours, archaeological tours, business tours, echo tourism, desert and safari, adventure tours, camping, nomadic & rural tours, culinary, weekend tours, health tours, and budget tours

On all these tours, travellers will benefit all services including transportation and meals. An experienced tour guide will accompany our travellers who can speak English fluently and have knowledge of other languages as well. The other services offered by Shokouh Travel Agency include visa, transfer from/to the airport, accommodations, insurance, foreign exchange and ticketing assistance.

All you are required to do is get in touch with our travel executives. They will provide you with the best packages in the shortest time, with the most reasonable price. For further information or in case of having any questions, kindly feel free to contact us. We are round the clock online on Whatsapp, emails, and Skype. Any inquiry will be replied.

Certifications
ATM Arabian Travel Market, Dubai (2007- 2016) — visitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
ITB International Travel Trade Show, Berlin 92013) — visitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
Fitur International Tourism Fair, Spain (2015) — visitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
Moscow International Travel and Tourism Exhibition, Russia (2016) — exhibitor
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
image
Iran Goer

Iran Goer

Zoom
Ferien Messe Wien 2017
MITT 2017
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
image
iran tour

iran tour

Zoom
Visiting ITB Berlin 2018

Powered and Designed by Iranian Glory© copyright 2018 by Iranian Glory.